Agata Jasper – Silent Boxes EP

SILENT BOXES EP is the very first release from the Montreal based duo AGATA JASPER .

Born from years sharing a common passion for soulful and deep house music, AGATA JASPER is a new collaboration project between Montreal producers & DJs Kodok (The Gulf Stream) & Nico Sé (Body Meta Discotheque).

About EMINQC Series :

EMINQC (Electro Made In Québec) is a series of indivudual releases (both digital and physical) produced by a selection of artists based in Québec such as Vince Konigan, Orbital Mechanics, Bunnut  & Kagano, Stereo_IMG, Mathew Ferness, Agata Jasper and Morbin.



Credits :

Agata Jasper: Nicolas Serrus, Ivann Urueña

Composed in 2016-2017 @ Studios Bakery
Mixed by Agata Jasper
Additional help: Jerome Guilleaume

Mastered by Mickael Rangeard @ QDS

Picture: Bruno Destombes
Cover art: Célia Genevois à partir de l’idée originale d’Antonin Brault et de Bruno Destombes.

Contact (sync, demos, press…):
Info :




%d bloggers like this: